Sponsors

We want to Give Thanks to all of our amazing sponsors this year!

Adams Tile & Terrazzo, Reuben & Angela Adams, adamstilestucco.com

A Lafera Hair Salon, Andrea LaFera: alafera.com

Athens Eye Doctors & Surgeons, Dr. Tony DeMarco: athenseyedoctors.com

Athens Orthopedic Clinic, Kjirsten & Chip Ogburn, athensorthopedicclinic.com

Athens Retina Center, Mohan & Laura Iyer, athensretina.com

Automatic Pizza, https://www.facebook.com/automaticpizzaathens/

Avid Bookshop, Janet Geddis avidbookshop.com

BGR Construction, Robert Small: bgrathens.com

Big City Bread/ Little City Diner, Matthew Scott: bigcitybreadcafe.com

Boulevard Animal Hospital, Dr. Jennifer Howard: downtownathensvet.com

Bottleworks, Bryan & Sarah Austin: bottleworks.net

CertaPro Painters, Jake Kiser: athens.certapro.com

Condor Chocolates, Peter Dale: condorchocolates.com

Decorating Den Interiors, Cassy Young: decoratingden.com

E & E Architecture, Chris & Katrina Evans: enearchitecture.com

First American Bank, Jeff Bishop: firstamericanishere.com

Fleet Feet, Dustin Shinholser: fleetfeetathens.com

Hendershot’s, Seth Hendershot: hendershotscoffee.com

Jittery Joe’s, Charlie Mustard: jitteryjoes.com

Journey Juice, Amy Lawrence: journeyjuice.com

Kjirsten Ogburn Designs, Kjirsten Ogburn: kjirstenogburndesign.com

Koons Environmental Designs, Josh Koon: koonsdesigns.com

Maepole, Peter Dale: maepole.com

New Urban Forestry, Jessie McCellan: newurbanforestry.com

Normal Bar, Bain Mattox, normaltown.com

SlayRX, Julie & Harvey Gayer: slayrx.com

Sunshine Cycles, Jimmy & Elizabeth Marbut: sunshinecycles.com

Sweet Olive Farm: sweetolivefarm.org

The Front Left, Baylor Keese: frontleftmerch.com

The National: thenationalrestaurant.com

Total Training Center, Dani & Scott McCall: totaltrainingcenter.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close